LIVESTREAM: Police hunt for suspect after 'horrific' shooting spree in Maryland leaves multiple dead

Raw Story -

Raw Story—Several people were shot on Thursday in Perryman, Maryland, near an Army facility, according to authorities. It was not immediately clear whether anyone had been killed, and details of the incident remained largely unknown as of 11 a.m. EDT (1500 GMT). “The situation is still fluid,” the Harford County Sheriff’s Office wrote on Twitter, adding that officers were dispatched to the incident shortly after 9 a.m. EDT (1300 GMT). The sheriff’s office said it would …

Shooting in Maryland leaves ‘multiple’ dead or injured. “Multiple” people were killed or injured in a shooting at a warehouse in Aberdeen, Maryland, police said Thursday. Authorities told WBAL-TV lead investigative reporter Jayne Miller the suspected shooter was a woman who had been transported to a nearby hospital. Police said the shooter allegedly used a single weapon, a handgun, to carry out the attack. Other […]