‘Westworld’ Actor Clifton Collins Jr. Joins Tate Taylor’s ‘Breaking News In Yuba County’

Deadline -

Deadline—EXCLUSIVE: Clifton Collins Jr. is set to appear in Breaking News In Yuba County, the Tate Taylor-directed comedy-drama which features an all-star cast lineup including Allison Janney, Mila Kunis, Regina Hall, and Awkwafina. Juliette Lewis, Ellen Barkin, Samira Wiley, Wanda Sykes, Bridget Everett, Jimmi Simpson, Matthew Modine, Chris Lowell, and Keong Sim also co-star. Written [

Westworld’s Clifton Collins Jr. Joins Cast of Breaking News In Yuba County. Clifton Collins Jr. has boarded the cast of Tate Taylor’s forthcoming comedy-drama 'Breaking News In Yuba County,' alongside Allison Janney, Mila Kunis, Regina Hall and Awkwafina.